Sector Contact Details

Injury On Duty (IOD) Matters and Compensatable Diseases

Agrippa Phewa
Telephone: 011 472 3600
Fax:  086 504 0969
Email: a.phewa@uasa.org.za

Metal, Aviation, Aluminum, Aerospace, Chemical, Construction, Sugar, Paper & Pulp, Water.

Rick Grobler
Telephone: 011 472 3600
Fax: 011 674 4057
Email: r.grobler@uasa.org.za

Agricultural, Hospitality, Health, Motor Manufacturing, Cleaning, Security and Retail, IT, Sport, Recreation & Entertainment.

Frik van Straten
Telephone:  011 472 3600
Fax: 011 674 4057
Email: frik@uasa.org.za

SAGA (South African Guild of Actors)

Janek Wilimiec
Telephone: 011 472 3600
Fax:  011 674 4057
Email: janekw@uasa.org.za

Mineral Resources (Gold), Diamond & Jewelery

Nico van Rooyen
Telephone: 018 787 3224
Fax: 018 787 3225
Email: n.vanrooyen@uasa.org.za

Special Projects (Medupi & Kusile)

Jonas Kekana
Telephone: 072 128 8211
Fax: 013 690 3070
Email: j.kekana@uasa.org.za

Personal Care

Petunia Matjebe
Telephone: 084 726 1928
Email: p.matjebe@uasa.org.za

Mineral Resources (Coal and Platinum)

Alwyn van Heerden
Telephone: 012 335 3148
Fax: 086 565 7721
Email: a.vanheerden@uasa.org.za

UASA Service Centers

Cape Town

Address: 5 Middel Street, Bellville
Telephone: 021 946 1664
Fax: 021 949 0908
Email: wcape@uasa.org.za

Durban

Address: 70 Cato Road, Glenwood
Telephone: 031 201 7299
Fax: 031 201 9799
Email: kzn@uasa.org.za

Richards Bay

Address: 07 Ohmzone Road, Alton, Ext
Telephone: 035 789 7882
Fax: 035 789 7883
Email: northcoast@uasa.org.za

Welkom

Address: 411A Stateway, Doorn
Telephone: 057 352 4066
Fax: 057 353 4385
Email: freestate@uasa.org.za

Carletonville

Address: 70 Annan Rd
Telephone: 018 787 3224
Fax: 018 787 3225
Email: farwestrand@uasa.org.za

Florida

Address: UASA Office Park, 42 Goldman Street
Telephone: 011 472 3600 (Head Office)
Fax: 011 674 4057
Email: admin@uasa.org.za

Rustenburg

Address: 193 Kock street, Rustenburg
Telephone: 014 533 4740
Email: nprovince@uasa.org.za

Witbank

Address: 11 Beatty Avenue
Telephone: 013 656 4751
Fax: 013 690 3070
Email: mpumalanga@uasa.org.za

Klerksdorp

Address: Ou Dorp Apteek Complex, Joe Slovo Road
Telephone: 018 462 9611
Fax: 018 462 8732
Email: nwest@uasa.org.za

Port Elizabeth

Address: 24 Worraker Road
Telephone: 041 363 4925/7
Fax: 041 363 4932
Email: ecape@uasa.org.za

Thabazimbi

Address: 149 vanderbijl street, Greenville building, Ext 8
Telephone: 014 772 3457
Email: thabazimbi@uasa.org.za